020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
3 New Articles  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login
« »
8000,1920,810
Follow the link to read our latest newsletter.
Newsletters
A Day in the Life of Handsworth
Follow the link to watch our video.
Watch Now
School Diary
Friday 1st October 2021 9:00am
FOH AGM
Thursday 7th October 2021
National Poetry Day
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Individual School Photos
Monday 11th to Friday 15th October 2021
4BD Swimming Lessons
Thursday 21st October 2021
Year 3 Ancient Egyptian WOW Day
Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
October half term holiday
Friday 5th November 2021
Year 4 Roman WOW Day
Saturday 6th November 2021 6:30pm
FOH Comedy Night
Tuesday 9th November 2021 1pm-6pm
Parents' Evening
Tuesday 9th November 2021 1pm
School closes at 1pm for Parents' Evening
Wednesday 10th November 2021 3.45pm - 6pm
Parents' Evening
Friday 12th November 2021
Children in Need - Non uniform day
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Year 6 Ancient Greek WOW Day
15th to 19th November 2021
4SN Swimming Lessons
Friday 19th November
Flu Spray Vaccination
Saturday 27th November 2021 11:00am to 4:00pm
FOH Xmas Fayre
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Year 5 Mexico WOW Day
Friday 10th December 2021 7:30pm
FOH Quiz Night
Friday 17th December 2021
End of Autumn term
Friday 17th December 2021
Carols in the playground
Tuesday 5th January 2022
Inset day
Thursday 20th January 2022
Young Voices Concert - Year 5 and 6
Friday 1st April 2022
Inset day
Tuesday 8th February 2022
Safer Internet Day
Friday 18th February 2022
School Disco
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022
Half term holiday
21st to 25th February 2022
5JG Swimming Lessons
Thursday 3rd March 2022
World Book Day
28th February to 4th March 2022
5TC Swimming Lessons
Friday 18th March 2022 7pm
FOH Pamper Night
Friday 18th March 2022
Comic Relief
Friday 11th - Saturday 20th March 2022
British Science Week
Thursday 24th March 2022
Year 2 Great Fire of London WOW Day and assembly
Friday 8th April 2022 2.30pm
FOH Krispy Kreme Sale
8th April 2022 During School Time
End of Easter Break Inflatable Ninja Course (during school hours)
Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Friday 1st April 2022
Parents' Evening
19th to 22nd April 2022
6RT Swimming Lessons
Saturday 23rd April 2022 10am - 2pm
Yard Sale
25th to 29th April 2022
6SM Swimming Lessons
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Half term holiday
Saturday 25th June 2022 11am to 4pm
FOH Summer Fete
Friday 15th July 2022
Bank holiday - Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Friday 22nd July 2022 2.30pm
FOH Krispy Kreme Sale
Friday 7th October 2022 9am
FOH AGM
Friday 14th October 2022 7.30pm
FOH Comedy Club/Quiz Night
Saturday 26th November 11am to 4pm
FOH Christmas Fayre
Latest News
5JG: Our first two weeksWe've had a great start to Year 517 Sep 2021 @ Year 5 - Mrs Glanvill - Home
We are 5TCLook at what we have been up to these past two weeks17 Sep 2021 @ Year 5 - Mr Charles - Home
History in 4SN16 Sep 2021 @ Year 4 - Miss Nadeem - Home
Exploring Place Value in Maths!16 Sep 2021 @ Year 4 - Mr Dawes - Home
This half term we will be learning lots of great Nursery Rhymes14 Sep 2021 @ Nursery - Miss Walter - Home
Thank You from Mrs Leftwich13 Sep 2021 @ Year 4 - Mr Dawes - Home
Thank You from Mrs Leftwich13 Sep 2021 @ Year 3 - Mrs Buckley - Home
Nursery do you know the Hand Washing song?13 Sep 2021 @ Nursery - Miss Walter - Home
A BRILLIANT start to the year!12 Sep 2021 @ Year 2 - Mrs Chetty - Home
Review of the WeekThoughts of the week from 5TC12 Sep 2021 @ Year 5 - Mr Charles - Home
Welcome to 3FB!Have a peep at some of what we have been up to!10 Sep 2021 @ Year 3 - Mrs Buckley - Home
First Week of Year 6!09 Sep 2021 @ Year 6 - Mr Tromans - Home
First Week of Year 6!09 Sep 2021 @ Year 6 - Mr Mussell - Home
Your questions answeredFurther information following our Parent Welcome Meeting08 Sep 2021 @ Year 5 - Mr Charles - Home
Year 3 Parent Zoom08 Sep 2021 @ Year 3 - Miss Bossman - Home
Year 3 Parent Zoom08 Sep 2021 @ Year 3 - Mrs Buckley - Home
Your questions answeredFurther information following our Parent Welcome Meeting08 Sep 2021 @ Year 5 - Mrs Glanvill - Home
Year 1 Parent ZoomMiss Jordaan
08 Sep 2021 @ Year 1 - Mrs Lucas - Home
Year 1 Parent ZoomMiss Jordaan
08 Sep 2021 @ Year 1 - Miss Jordaan - Home
YEAR 2 Parent ZoomJoin us on Zoom for information about the new school year08 Sep 2021 @ Year 2 - Miss Woodcraft - Home
YEAR 2 Parent ZoomJoin us on Zoom for information about the new school year08 Sep 2021 @ Year 2 - Mrs Chetty - Home
School Diary
Friday 1st October 2021 9:00am
FOH AGM
Thursday 7th October 2021
National Poetry Day
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Individual School Photos
Monday 11th to Friday 15th October 2021
4BD Swimming Lessons
Thursday 21st October 2021
Year 3 Ancient Egyptian WOW Day
Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
October half term holiday
Friday 5th November 2021
Year 4 Roman WOW Day
Saturday 6th November 2021 6:30pm
FOH Comedy Night
Tuesday 9th November 2021 1pm-6pm
Parents' Evening
Tuesday 9th November 2021 1pm
School closes at 1pm for Parents' Evening
Wednesday 10th November 2021 3.45pm - 6pm
Parents' Evening
Friday 12th November 2021
Children in Need - Non uniform day
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Year 6 Ancient Greek WOW Day
15th to 19th November 2021
4SN Swimming Lessons
Friday 19th November
Flu Spray Vaccination
Saturday 27th November 2021 11:00am to 4:00pm
FOH Xmas Fayre
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Year 5 Mexico WOW Day
Friday 10th December 2021 7:30pm
FOH Quiz Night
Friday 17th December 2021
End of Autumn term
Friday 17th December 2021
Carols in the playground
Tuesday 5th January 2022
Inset day
Thursday 20th January 2022
Young Voices Concert - Year 5 and 6
Friday 1st April 2022
Inset day
Tuesday 8th February 2022
Safer Internet Day
Friday 18th February 2022
School Disco
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022
Half term holiday
21st to 25th February 2022
5JG Swimming Lessons
Thursday 3rd March 2022
World Book Day
28th February to 4th March 2022
5TC Swimming Lessons
Friday 18th March 2022 7pm
FOH Pamper Night
Friday 18th March 2022
Comic Relief
Friday 11th - Saturday 20th March 2022
British Science Week
Thursday 24th March 2022
Year 2 Great Fire of London WOW Day and assembly
Friday 8th April 2022 2.30pm
FOH Krispy Kreme Sale
8th April 2022 During School Time
End of Easter Break Inflatable Ninja Course (during school hours)
Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Friday 1st April 2022
Parents' Evening
19th to 22nd April 2022
6RT Swimming Lessons
Saturday 23rd April 2022 10am - 2pm
Yard Sale
25th to 29th April 2022
6SM Swimming Lessons
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Half term holiday
Saturday 25th June 2022 11am to 4pm
FOH Summer Fete
Friday 15th July 2022
Bank holiday - Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Friday 22nd July 2022 2.30pm
FOH Krispy Kreme Sale
Friday 7th October 2022 9am
FOH AGM
Friday 14th October 2022 7.30pm
FOH Comedy Club/Quiz Night
Saturday 26th November 11am to 4pm
FOH Christmas Fayre

Copyright © 2021  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide     --
109  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time