A Day in the Life of Handsworth

Follow the link to watch our video.

Welcome to Handsworth Primary School.

Our school is a happy, thriving learning community, where diversity is celebrated and aspirations are encouraged.

School Diary

Monday 12th December 2016
Father Christmas
Tuesday 13th December 2016, from 2pm to 3.15pm
Key Stage 1 Nativity
Wednesday14th December 2016, from 2pm to 3.15pm
Key Stage 1 Nativity
Thursday 15th December 2016, from 12pm to 1pm
School Christmas Lunch
Friday 16th December 2017, All Day
Christmas Jumper/Hat Day
Friday 16th December 2016 from 10.30am to 11.30am
Nursery Morning Children Nativity
Friday 16th December 2016, from 2pm to 3pm
Nursery Afternoon Children Nativity
Friday 10th February 2017, All Day
Big Maths - House Colour Day
Friday, 10th February 2017
School Disco
Tuesday 14th February 2017 , 3.30pm - 6.00pm
Parents Evening
Wednesday 15th February 2017 , 3.30pm - 8.00pm
Parents Evening
Tuesday 21st - 24th February 2017
Mock SATs
Tuesday 21st to Friday 24th March 2017
Year 6 Residential
Friday 24th March 2017, All Day
Comic Relief
Monday 24th - Friday 28th April 2017, All Day
5KC - Bikeability
Monday 1st - Friday 5th May 2017, All Day
5NM - Bikeability

Latest News




Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time