Jill Augustin
Headteacher
WELCOME
to Handsworth Primary School.
 
Our school is a happy, thriving learning community, where diversity is celebrated and aspirations are encouraged.
 
Handsworth Primary is a multicultural two-form entry school with its own nursery, situated in Highams Park
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Open evening for prospective new Reception parents 2015
Friday 14th November 2014
Children in Need
Tuesday 18th November/Wednesday 19th November 2014
Parents Evening
Friday 21st November 2014
Art Exhibition
Thursday 27th November 2014
Year 5 Assembly
Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th December 2014
Key Stage 1 Nativity
Thursday 5th February 2015
Year 1 Assembly
Friday 13th February 2015
Year 2 Assembly
5th March 2015 6pm
Year 6LW Shaking Up Shakespeare Performance
12th March 2015 6pm
Year 6AA Shaking Up Shakespeare Performance
Friday 13th March 2015
Comic Relief
Thursday 21st May 2015
Year 3 Assembly
Friday 10th July 2015
Reception Assembly
Friday 5th December 2014
Year 4 Assembly
Translate: 
Copyright © 2014   Handsworth Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   |   Website Credits 25