Follow the link to read our latest newsletter.

A Day in the Life of Handsworth

Follow the link to watch our video.

Welcome to Handsworth Primary School.

Our school is a happy, thriving learning community, where diversity is celebrated and aspirations are encouraged.

School Diary

Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th May 2017, All Day
5NM - Bikeability
Monday 8th - Thursday 11th May 2017
Year 6 - SATS
Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th May 2017, All Day
Author Visit - Saviour Pirotta
Saturday, 20th May 2017, from 10.00am to 4.00pm
FOH - May Day Fete
Wednesday, 24th May 2017, All Day
Year 6 - Kew Gardens
Friday, 26th May 2017, All Day
INSET Day
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Half Term
Monday, 5th June 2017
Chicks arriving for Reception
Wednesday, 7th June 2017, from 1.30pm to 3.30pm
Year 6 - MET Police Workshop
Wednesday, 7th June 2017, from 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Year 6 Parents - MET Police Talk
Friday, 9th June 2017, All Day
BBC Music Day
Thursday 8th June 2017 All Day
Nursery closed - polling station for General Election
Friday 9th June 2017 All day
Nursery closed - Visits for September intake pupils & parents
Friday, 16th June 2017, All Day
Year 1 - Amazing Animals WOW Day
Thursday 22nd June 2017, from 9am to 12pm
KS2 Sports Day
Friday, 23rd June 2017, from 9.00am to 10.00am
Year 2 - Assembly
Thursday 29th June 2017, from 9am to 11.30am
KS1 Sports Day
Thursday, 29th June 2017, All Day
Year 4 - Anglo Saxon WOW Day
Tuesday, 11th July 2017, All Day
Reception - Epping Forest Field Centre
Tuesday, 11th July 2017, All Day
Year 5 - Epping Forest Field Centre
Thursday, 13th July 2017, All Day
One Drum
Friday, 14th July 2017, from 6.00pm to 9.00pm
Year 6 - Graduation
Wednesday, 19th July 2017, from 9.00am to 11.00am
Leaver's Assembly
Wednesday, 19th July 2017, from 2.30pm to 4.30pm
FOH - End of Term Tea & Cakes



Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time